EBID Board of Directors Election Results

Posted by Karen Ray on December 10, 2019 5:49 PM


Elephant Butte Irrigation District’s Board of Directors met Monday, December 9th to canvass the votes from the December 3rd election for six Board positions. Each member of EBID’s nine-member Board is elected for a four-year term and represents one of the District’s nine Precincts. Results follow by Precinct:



Precinct         Elected Board Member

1                         Jerry Franzoy

2                         Joe Paul Lack

3                         Steve Lyles

5                         Sam Salopek

7                         James Salopek

9                         Keith Deputy

Please refer to the EBID website www.ebid-nm.org  for important updates throughout the year.